

OANDA Crypto: Restricted Jurisdictions

OANDA Crypto may in its sole discretion refuse to open an account for any client located in, or under the control of, or a national of, or a resident of one of the following Restricted Jurisdictions.

Afghanistan	Cuba	Monaco	South Sudan
Albania	Haiti	Mozambique	Sudan
Algeria	India	Myanmar	Syria
Angola	Iran	Namibia	Tanzania
Barbados	Iraq	Nepal	Trinidad and Tobago
Belarus	Kenya	New Zealand	Turkiye
Bulgaria	Korea, North	Nicaragua	Uganda
Burkina Faso	Korea, South	Nigeria	Ukraine
Cambodia	Lao, People's Democratic	Pakistan	Vanuatu
Cameroon	Republic	Palestine / Gaza	Venezuela
China	Latvia	Panama	Vietnam
Congo, Democratic Republic	Lebanon	Russian Federation	Virgin Islands (UK)
Congo, Republic	Libya	Somalia	Yemen
Côte D'Ivoire (Ivory Coast)	Mali	South Africa	Zimbabwe