

Permitted Jurisdictions

Primary Region (FIAT / CRYPTO):

United Kingdom

Other Permitted Regions (FIAT / CRYPTO):

Australia	Austria	Belgium
Bermuda	Cyprus	Czech Republic
Denmark	Estonia	Finland
France	Georgia	Germany
Greece	Guernsey	Hungary
Iceland	Ireland	Isle of Man
Italy	Japan	Jersey
Liechtenstein	Lithuania	Luxembourg
Monaco	Netherlands	Norway

Poland	Portugal	Romania
Singapore	Slovakia	Slovenia
Spain	Sweden	Switzerland