

OANDA Coinpass Limited: Restricted Jurisdictions

OANDA Coinpass may in its sole discretion refuse to open an account for any client located in, or under the control of, or a national of, or a resident of one of the following Restricted Jurisdictions.

Afghanistan	Croatia	Mali	South Africa
Albania	Cuba	Monaco	South Sudan
Algeria	Gaza Strip	Mozambique	Sudan
Angola	Haiti	Myanmar	Syria
Barbados	India	Namibia	Tanzania
Belarus	Iran	Nepal	Trinidad and Tobago
Bulgaria	Iraq	New Zealand	Turkiye
Burkina Faso	Kenya	Nicaragua	Uganda
Cambodia	Korea, North	Nigeria	Ukraine
Cameroon	Korea, South	Pakistan	Vanuatu
China	Lao, People's Democratic	Palestine	Venezuela
Congo. Democratic Republic	Republic	Panama	Vietnam
Congo. Republic	Latvia	Russian Federation	Yemen
Côte D'Ivoire (Ivory Coast)	Lebanon	Somalia	Zimbabwe
	Libya		